Council Select Committee Election Results Announced

SEMA News—August 2012


Council Select Committee Election Results Announced

The following individuals were elected to seats on council Select Committees in the recent SEMA council elections.

The new and re-elected incumbent Select Committee members will contribute significant time and effort during the next two years on projects and events to provide a benefit to SEMA-member companies.




Automotive Restoration Market Organization (ARMO) - SEMA Council


Automotive Restoration Market Organization (ARMO)

  • Jim Pennekamp, Trim Parts Inc.

  • Erika Woody, Hydro-E-Lectric

  • Tray Smith, H&H Classic Parts

  • Matt Agosta, Steele Rubber Products (Incumbent)

  • Lenny Schaeffer, Chop Shop Customs (Incumbent)

Hot Rod Industry Alliance (HRIA) - SEMA Council


Hot Rod Industry Alliance (HRIA)

  • Joe Pettlick, Motor State Distributing

  • Bob Millard, Championship Auto Shows

  • Todd Ryden, MSD Performance

  • Brian Downard, Lokar (Incumbent)

  • Kerry Hopperstad, Hopperstad Customs (Incumbent)

  • Janeen Webb, Source Interlink Media (Incumbent)

Truck and Off-Road Alliance (TORA) - SEMA Council


Light-Truck Accessory Alliance (TORA)

  • Todd Hoffman, A.R.E. Accessories

  • Kathryn Reinhardt, Go Rhino!

  • David Crockett, Rolling Big Power (Incumbent)

  • Bill Cole, Yankee Custom Caps (Incumbent)

  • Trace Walls, Jim Wrobleski & Associates (Incumbent)

Truck and Off-Road Alliance (TORA) - SEMA Council


Motorsports Parts Manufacturers Council (MPMC)

  • Chris Fairless, MagnaFlow

  • Chris Douglas, COMP Performance Group

  • Mike Crutchfield, Phoenix Race Tires/A Coker Tire Co.

  • Scott Hall, Moroso Performance (Incumbent)

  • John Spar, RePlay XD (Incumbent)

Truck and Off-Road Alliance (TORA) - SEMA Council


Manufacturers’ Rep Council (MRC)

  • Vic Bennett, Gantt-Thomas & Associates (Incumbent)

  • Derrick Johnstone, Alliance Sales Ltd. (Incumbent)

  • Jerry Nuñez, Innovative Marketing Services LLC (Incumbent)

  • Les Rudd, Bob Cook Sales (Incumbent)

Truck and Off-Road Alliance (TORA) - SEMA Council


Professional Restylers Organization (PRO)

  • Wayne Casimir, Eagle Enterprises Inc.

  • Dave Edmondson, Roadwire Leather Interiors

  • Ginger Glover, Trucker’s Toy Store

  • Donna Green, Retro USA

  • Jerry Redding, Echomaster

  • Bob Carnahan, Restyling Magazine (Incumbent)

  • Ellen McKoy, EMK Marketing (Incumbent)

  • Brian Champa, Check Corporation (Incumbent)

  • Stefan Majlinger, Katzkin Leather Interiors (Incumbent)

Truck and Off-Road Alliance (TORA) - SEMA Council


SEMA Businesswomen’s Network (SBN)

  • Julie Johnson, Skyline College

  • Kristy Neukam, Meyer Distributing

  • Sherry Price-McCall, Masters Entertainment (Incumbent)

  • Camee Edelbrock, Schiefer Media (Incumbent)

  • JoAnn Bortles, Crazy Horse Custom Paint (Incumbent)

  • Erin Gilhuly, Toyota Motor Sales (Incumbent)

  • Gigi Ho, Digital Performance (Incumbent)

Truck and Off-Road Alliance (TORA) - SEMA Council


Street Performance Council (SPC)

  • Gigi Ho, Digital Performance (Incumbent)

  • Chris Vopat, ProMedia LLC (Incumbent)

Truck and Off-Road Alliance (TORA) - SEMA Council


Wheel & Tire Council (WTC)

  • George Finch, Carlisle Transportation Products (Incumbent)

  • Greg Senser, Nitto Tire USA Inc. (Incumbent)

  • Chris Webster, Design I.N.F.I.N.I. Inc. (Incumbent)

  • Shelly Urwiler, Vision Wheel (Incumbent)


Young Executives Network (YEN)

  • Jenna Jefferies, K&N Engineering

  • Matt Cartwright, Meyer Distributing

  • Jim Liaw, Formula Drift

  • Gonzalo Manotas, Omix-ADA Inc.

Rate this article: 
Average: 2 (1 vote)