SEMA eNews Vol. 18, No. 27, July 2, 2015

Exhibitors Offering Products to 2015 SEMA Show Builders

  SEMA Show 2014
To participate in the list of exhibitors offering products to builders, access the Products for Project-Vehicle Builders form located in the SEMA Show Exhibitor Manual.
   

By Jason Catullo

Exhibitors of the 2015 SEMA Show are invited to expand their reach, product exposure and Show-floor presence by offering products to builders through the list below. New submissions will appear in SEMA eNews when available, and the information and product offers are provided by this year’s confirmed exhibitors. Builders interested in obtaining a product can contact the exhibitor directly.

With all project vehicles required to be supported by a current 2015 SEMA Show exhibitor, all product-placement decisions, negotiations and agreements are the responsibility of the exhibiting manufacturer and the builder. Participation in the list does not guarantee product placement at the 2015 SEMA Show.

Exhibitors: To participate in the list, access the Products for Project-Vehicle Builders form located in the SEMA Show Exhibitor Manual. Once submitted, the listing will appear in the next available issue of eNews.

Note: For verification purposes, the Project-Vehicle Builders form must be used to participate in the program; email submissions will not be included in the list.

The list is open to exhibitors of the 2015 SEMA Show only. For questions or additional information, contact Jason Catullo at jasonc@sema.org.

Latest Submissions

Engine Components/Accessories

Aero Exhaust: Stainless Steel mufflers, tips and resonators. Silicone hoses for intakes and cooling systems. Contact: Jordan, sales@aeroexhaust.com; 801-301-0408. Website: www.Aeroexhaust.com.

BOOSTane Octane Engineering: High-performance octane additive capable of transforming pump fuel from 93 octane to 94 or all the way up to 110 race-fuel equivalent. Giving engine builders the opportunity to create higher performance engines while maintaining the convenience of filling up at the gas stations. Protection, stability, and performance in 1 bottle. Contact: Ian Lehn, ian@boostane.com; 513-265-8216. Website: www.BOOSTane.com

Mishimoto: Cooling Products — Mishimoto offers aluminum performance radiators, air intakes, intercoolers, engine accessories, fans and fan shrouds, silicone hose kits, and much more for your Sport Compact, Diesel, Jeep, or custom build. Contact: Sarah Albright salbright@mishimoto.com; 302-762-4501 x119. Website: www.mishimoto.com.

ProCharger: Superchargers and intercooled supercharger systems and kits. Contact: Cary Pangrac, cary.pangrac@procharger.com; 913-338-2886. Website: www.procharger.com.

XS Power Batteries: Engine starting batteries. Contact: Chris Miller, chris@xspowerbatteries.com; 865-688-5953.

Exterior Components/Accessories

AnzoUSA: Projector U-Bar headlights, LED tail lights, LED 3rd brake lights, Universal lighting,5 function LED Tail gate spoiler. Contact: Shaun Callaway, shaun@anzousa.com; 909-590-8618. Website: www.anzousa.com.

Dee Zee Inc.: Toolboxes, cab racks, Running boards, Invis-A-Rack, Tonneau covers, tailgate assist, mud flaps, combo transfer tanks, auxiliary/ transfer tanks, poly toolboxes, bed mats and tailgate mats. Contact: Tyler Coplea, tcoplea@deezee.com; 800-779-2102 x1415. Website: www.deezee.com.

Defenderworx: Ford & GM licensed billet emblems, fuel doors, grilles, trim, window louvers, spoilers, fender flares, body styling kits. Contact: Joe, joe@defenderworx.com; 714-630-9700. Website: www.defenderworx.com.

Ranch Fiberglass: Fiberglass Truck Caps and Lids. Contact: Alan Kuehl, akuehl@ranchfiberglass.com; 760-219-1508. Website: www.ranchfiberglass.com.

Rok-Tek: Stainless steel grilles for trucks. Contact: Brian Arnold, Brian@Rok-Tek.com; 503-303-8113. Website: www.Rok-Tek.com.

SNUGTOP: Tonneau covers and truck caps. Contact: Thomas McGervey, tmcgervey@snugtop.com; 562-432-5454. Website: www.snugtop.com.

T-REX Truck Products: Grille Replacements and Bolt-On LED Light Bracket Kits (No Drilling / No Cutting / No Welding). Contact: Micah Anderson, micah@trexbillet.com; 951-270-5388. Website: www.trexbillet.com

Westin Automotive: Nerf bars and running boards, grille guards and bull bars, light bars, winches (limited), winch mount trays, winch mount grille guards, wind deflectors, bug shields, tool boxes and headache racks. Contact: Gaby Cortes, Gcortes@westinautomotive.com; 626-960-6762. Website: www.WestinAutomotive.com.

Interior Components/Accessories

American Pacific Corp. - Halotron Division: Premium clean agent fire extinguishers and mounts. Contact: Eugene Chizhov, echizhov@h3rperformance.com; 800-249-489. Website: www.H3RPerformance.com.

Dee Zee Inc.: Cab organizer, Auto safes, and floor mats. Contact: Tyler Coplea, tcoplea@deezee.com; 800-779-2102 x1415. Website: www.deezee.com

Defenderworx:
Interior trim, door sills, shifters. Contact: Joe, joem@defenderworx.com; 714-630-9700. Website: www.defenderworx.com.

Wet Okole Seat Covers: Neoprene automotive seat covers. Contact: Steve Grew, steven.grew@wetokole.com; 714-434-9000.
Website: www.wetokole.com

Suspension/Brake Components

MaxTrac Suspension: Suspension products from lifting to leveling to lowering full and midsize trucks and SUVs. In particular we have new 2-4-in. lowering kit for the 2015 GM SUV's and a 7-in. lift kit for the ’09-’15 Ford F-150 2WD trucks. Both kits are a brand new design. Contact: Bob Sager, bob@maxtracsuspension.com; 714-630-0363. Website: www.maxtracsuspension.com.

ReadyLIFT Suspension Inc.: Lift kits, leveling kits, mid- and long-travel kits and Jeep suspension kits. Contact: Landon List, Sponsorship@readylift.com; 800 549-4620. Website: www.readylift.com.

Other Products/Services

Dee Zee Inc.: Bed tie downs. Contact: Tyler Coplea, tcoplea@deezee.com; 800-779-2102 x1415. Website: www.deezee.com

Defenderworx: See website for all products offered. Contact: Joe, joem@defenderworx.com; 714-630-9700. Website: www.defenderworx.com.

Transfer Flow Inc.: Larger replacement fuel tanks, in-bed auxiliary fuel tanks, toolbox and fuel tank combos, refueling tanks. Warren Johnson, wjohnson@transferflow.com; 530-893-5209 x 120. Website: www.transferflow.com.

XS Power Batteries: Supplemental batteries and chargers. Contact: Chris Miller, chris@xspowerbatteries.com; 865-688-5953.

Previous Submissions

Engine Components/Accessories

Performance Distributors (D.U.I.): DUI Distributors, Live Wires, SOS Coils, Dyna-Battery. Contact: Steve Davis, Steve@PerformanceDistributors.com; 901-396-5782. Website: www.PerformanceDistributors.com.

Exterior Components/Accessories

Extreme Dimensions: Fiberglass and carbon fiber exterior body panels. Hoods, trunks, bumpers, wide body kits, etc. Contact: Dan Vo, Danv@extremedimensions.com; 714-278-8000. Website: www.ExtremeDimensions.com.

Fastway Trailer Products: Aluminum adjustable ball mounts, dual-locking adjustable aluminum ball mounts, anti-rattle aluminum adjustable ball mounts, weight-distributing hitches with built in sway control, locking hitch pins, trailer locks and trailer accessories. Contact: Trevor Millar, tmillar@fastwaytrailer.com; 877-523-9103. Website: www.fastwaytrailer.com.

J.W. Speaker Corp.: American-made LED headlights, fog lights, taillights and auxiliary lights. Contact: Ryan Mayrand, Mayrandr@jwspeaker.com; 262-532-2105. Website: www.jwspeaker.com.

Lazer Star Lights: LED light bars; 10-watt, 3-watt double row, 3-watt single row, variety of shapes/sizes/wattages also available. HID lights. Contact: Suzi Scott, suzi@lazerstarlights.com; 805-226-8200, ext. 202. Website: www.lazerstarlights.com.

Raptor Series: Raptor Series step bars. Contact: Jesse Brown, jesse@raptorseries.com; 877-769-3765. Website: www.raptorseries.com.

TigerLights: Custom billet light bars. Contact: randy@tigerlights.com; 877-928-1646.

Interior Components/Accessories

J.W. Speaker Corp.: American-made LED dome lights and compartment lights. Contact: Ryan Mayrand, Mayrandr@jwspeaker.com; 262-532-2105. Website: www.jwspeaker.com.

Suspension/Brake Components

Hyperco - MW Industries: Suspension Springs. Contact: Kelly Falls, kelly@hypercoils.com; 260-490-9931. Website: www.hypercoils.com.

MGP Caliper Covers: MGP Caliper Covers. Licensed Caliper Covers for Ford, GM and MOPAR applications. Contact: Ben Wong, marketing@calipercovers.com; 877-995-0003. Website: www.calipercovers.com.

TGC Suspension Systems/Top Gun Customz: Lift kits, leveling kits, rear block kits, suspension components, traction bars. Contact: Tom Capps, tom@topguncustomz.com; 865-681-3008. Website: www.topguncustomz.com.

Wheels & Tires

Raptor Series: Raptor Series Wheels. Contact: Jesse Brown, jesse@raptorseries.com; 877-769-3765. Website: www.raptorseries.com.

Vossen: 19-22-in. Luxury/Sport Concave Wheels. CV wheels and new one-piece lightweight forged Vossen Precision Series. Contact: Mike, mike@vossenwheels.com; 305-463-7778. Website: www.vossenwheels.com.

Other Products/Services

MGP Caliper Covers: Custom logo, engraving and colors available for select vehicles. Contact: Ben Wong, marketing@calipercovers.com; 877-995-0003. Website: www.calipercovers.com.

Recoveri USA: Almost invisible, permanent Recoveri microdots can be placed on all your valuable assets; the presence detected with an ultraviolet ray torch and read with a Recoveri Microscope. Once your assets are microdotted, the assets’ information is uploaded onto a secure online database and is able to be tracked worldwide. Contact: Adam Leonard, aleonard@recoveriusa.net; 719-357-5717; Website: www.usa.recoveri.net.

Rate this article: 
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)