SEMA eNews Vol. 13, No. 28, July 15, 2010

Products Available for SEMA Show Project-Vehicle Builders

  Skyjacker F-150
   


SEMA Show exhibitors:
Generate more buzz for your company and its products at the 2010 SEMA Show by offering products to builders through the SEMA Products for Project-Vehicle Builders list.

From now until just days before the 2010 SEMA Show, the latest additions to this list are made available through SEMA eNews. Hundreds of builders access the list looking for the pieces to complete their builds. Product-placement opportunities such as this are so beneficial that many exhibitors offer products for free or at a greatly reduced rate.

To place your product on the list, send your company name, a brief product description, contact information and a website where the products can be viewed to eNews@sema.org and put “Product List” in the e-mail subject line.

Remember, builders will contact you directly, so make sure your contact information is accurate. New submissions will be included each week when available.

Here are the most recent additions to the list:

Engine/Underhood Components

Pure Power! Lifetime Oil, Fuel and Transmission Filters: Cleanable billet and stainless steel lifetime filters offers green plus performance in more than 30,000 direct spin-on applications for foreign, domestic, gasoline, diesel, bio-diesel engines ranging from motorcycles to big-rigs. Drop-in cartridge and remote designs are also available. Contact: Fran Cyrus, fran@gopurepower.com, 800/750-0827. Website: www.GoPurePower.com.

Superchips Inc.:
Flashpaq performance programmer—high-performance, hand-held tuners for most Ford, GM, Dodge/Chrysler, Nissan and Jeep applications. Tuning available for high-performance, heavy load, off-road, fuel economy and diesel racing. Contact: Brian Fletcher, bfletcher@superchips.com, 407/585-7000. Website: www.superchips.com.

Exterior Products/Accessories

BedRug Inc.: Molded, closed-cell polypropylene foam bedliners. BedRug liners are durable, comfortable and versatile. Contact: Ryan Herman, rherman@bedrug.com, 734/434-3524.

Cequent Performance Products: Towing and trailer accessories. Contact: Carol Doney, cdoney@cequentgroup.com.
Website: www.cequentgroup.com.

Extang: Extang tonneau covers. Contact: Renee Dettling, renee@extang.com, 734/434-3508. Website: www.extang.com.

Go Rhino! Products: Nerf bars, grille guards, steps, bed bars and hitch steps. Contact: Kathryn Gallagher, kathryn@gorhino.com, 888/427-4466. Website: www.gorhino.com.

Powersports Products

Dynojet Research: Powersports performance products for fuel-injected vehicles. Dynojet’s Power Commander fuel-injection modification module is available in hundreds of motorcycle, ATV and UTV applications. Popular accessories include the Quick Shifter, AutoTune and LCD. Contact: Dusty Schaller, dusty@dynojet.com, 800/992-4993. Website: www.powercommander.com.

Suspension/Brakes

Energy Suspension: Polyurethane suspension and drivetrain components. Contact: Mike Papazian, mpapazian@energysuspension.com. Website: www.energysuspension.com.

MGP Caliper Covers: Disc brake caliper covers officially licensed by
Ford and GM. Custom engraving and paint available. Applications
available for domestic and import vehicles. Contact: Ben Wong,
ben.wong@calipercovers.com, 619/754-4099. Website:
www.calipercovers.com.

Here are the previous additions to the list:

Engine/Underhood Components

AEM Induction: Full line of high-performance air intake systems and air filters for sport/compacts, modern-day musclecars, trucks and SUVs. Gas and diesel applications available. Contact: Lucio Tapia luciot@aemintakes.com.
Website: www.aemintakes.com.

ANSA: Silverline exhaust products. Performance stainless steel
exhaust systems and stacks for light-duty diesel pickups. Exhaust
systems for European exotics and proto-typing for project and custom
cars. Contact: Robert Diotte, bobd@ansaautomotive.com. Website: www.Ansaautomotive.com.

Ansen USA: Valve covers, air cleaners and breathers. Contact: Ariel Rider, Ariel@ansenusa.com, 310/534-1837. Website: www.AnsenUsa.com.

ATS Diesel: Performance products for diesel trucks. Contact: Matt Bozarth, matt@atsdiesel.com, 866/408-7916. Website: www.atsdiesel.com/SEMA.

CFMPlus LLC: Intake manifolds for Dodge 5.9L and Ford 6.0L/7.3L diesel trucks. Contact: John Moore, 760/598-2478, ext. 1. Website: www.cfmplus.com.

Dynojet Research: Automotive performance products (piggyback EMS) for select vehicles. The CMD is designed to optimize the power of your OEM forced induction vehicle while retaining the factory engine management system and allows the user to precisely alter the fuel and boost, working in parallel with OBD2. Also available, the universal Wideband 2 air/fuel ratio monitor with gauge. Check the website for available vehicle applications. Contact: Keith Lockliear, klockliear@dynojet.com, 800/992-4993. Website: www.dynojetcmd.com.

Eaton: Eaton Aeroquip Performance AQP and StartLite hose,
fittings and adapters for hot rods, race cars, light trucks and
musclecars. Contact: Beth Mooney, bethmmooney@eaton.com, 419/891-7619. Website: www.eaton.com/aeroquipperformance.

Flowmaster Inc.: Complete exhaust systems and individual Flowmaster and Hushpower mufflers. Contact Cam Benty, cam.benty@flowmastermufflers.com, 707/694-1863.

Gibson Performance Exhaust: Performance stainless steel and aluminized exhaust and street legal headers in chrome, stainless steel and ceramic. Contact: Robert, Gibsonperformance1@gibsonperformance.com, 800/528-3044, ext.112, or visit www.gibsonexhaust.com/sponsorship for the sponsorship form. Website: www.Gibsonperformance.com.

HP Tuners: Chips and tuning. If your SEMA project needs tuning, HP Tuners wants to help you out. Contact Jay Payson, Jay@HPTuners.com. Website: www.HPTuners.com.

K&N Engineering Inc.: High-flow intake systems, OE
replacement air filters and high-performance oil filters for most
vehicles and powersports applications. Contact: Lucio Tapia, luciot@knfilters.com, 951/826-4000, ext. 4350. Website: www.knfilters.com.

Linear Logic: ScanGaugeII compact, multifunction automotive
computer. It is a trip computer, digital gauges (four simultaneous) and
also a scan tool for reading and clearing trouble codes. Contact Joey
Snyder, joey.snyder@linear-logic.com, 888/433-5664. Website: www.scangauge.com.


Maradyne High Performance Fans:
High-performance electric
cooling fans with sealed motors. Molded from glass filled nylon,
single- and dual-shrouded fans available. Contact: Susan Robinson,
817/428-3636, ext. 655. Website: www.maradynehp.com.

ProCharger (ATI): Superchargers and complete intercooled supercharger systems. Contact Cary Pangrac, cpangrac@procharger.com. Website: www.procharger.com.

Exterior Products/Accessories

Advantage Truck Accessories: Advantage tonneau covers. Contact: Jeff Fink, 574/293-0979. Website: www.AdvantageTruckAccessories.com.

Al’s Liner Do-it-Yourself Coatings: Al’s Do-it-Yourself Bed Liner is an 86% solids content urethane/acrylic blend. The simple batch system allows users to apply in any color, texture or thickness and is ideal for automotive undercoating, interior sound deadening, trailer flooring and much more. Contact: Dana Mitchell, dana@alsliner.com, 800/999-6841. Website: www.alsliner.com.

BASF Refinish: A full range of waterborne and solvent-borne basecoat systems from Glasurit, R-M and Limco. Also a full line of custom products including Carizzma Colors, Foose Signature series, Flat Paint and Candy's. Contact: Brian Fox (Fox Marketing), brian@foxmarketing.net, 717/718-5505. Website: www.basfrefinish.com.

Bedslide:
Bedslide cargo management system offers easy access to your truck's, van's or SUV's load. Contact David McInturf for qualification sheet and to discuss your plans. Contact: David McInturf, 888/807-0099 (toll free), 541/842-2771 (direct). Website: www.bedslide.com.

BOLT Series Locks:
Padlocks, receiver locks, cable locks and spare tire locks that work with the vehicle's (GM, Ford, Chrysler or Jeep) key. Contact: Erika Garcia, ggarcia@strattec.com, 414/247-3552. Website: www.BOLTlock.com.

California Pony Cars: Premium-quality products for '64–'73 classic Mustangs and 2005–2011 Mustangs. Contact: Jamiel George, Jamiel@calponycars.com, 909/923-2357. Website: www.calponycars.com.

Eagle Enterprises Inc.: Striping and vinyl graphics. Contact: Wayne Casimir, 800/874-9564, 316/945-8500. Website: www.eagleict.com.

EGR Incorporated: Full line of exterior plastic accessories for
trucks, SUVs and cars. Products include, but are not limited to, No
Drill Fender Flares, No Drill Hood Protectors, Side WindowVisors and
Bed Rail Caps. Contact: info@egrusa.com, 909/923-7075. Website: www.egrusa.com.

Go Industries Inc.: Big Tex and Rancher grille guards. Nerf bars, tailgates and rack systems. Contact: Scott Covelli, scott@goindustries.com, 800/527-4345. Website: www.goindustries.com.

Mile Marker Inc.: Self-recovery electric and hydraulic winches. Contact: Susanne Krentz, susannemk@milemarker.com, 800/426-8646.

Räv Design: Custom design, digital printing and vinyl graphics for any car, truck or SUV. Contact: Nikki Hess, 714/743-3199. Website: www.ravdesign.com.

RETRAX Truck Bed Covers: RETRAX retractable truck bed cover; silver RETRAX retractable truck bed cover. Contact: Andy Nephew, marketing@rolltopcover.com, 701/746-5596. Website: www.rolltopcover.com.

Retro USA: Retro-styled chrome bumpers, trim and moldings for
the ’05–’09 Mustang, ’08–’10 Challenger and ’10 Camaro.
CHROME-TECH products feature chrome film laminated to TPO plastic.
Other products include paintable retro-styled moldings using TPO
plastics and graphics. Contact: Gary Green, garygreen@frontiernet.net,
612/202-8422. Website: www.retrousa.net.

Rhino Linings Corporation: Sprayed-on truck bedliner. Contact: Jenny Clifford jclifford@rhinolinings.com, 858/410-6020. Website: www.rhinolinings.com.

Rocky Ridge Products: Stainless steel roof rack systems for Jeep Wranglers, JKs and TJs. Contact: David Barnard, dbarnard@rockyridgeproducts.com, 440/241-3638. Website: www.RockyRidgeProducts.com.

Smartwax: SMARTONE product for all featured vehicles. Contact: Jeff Maldonado, 800/295-8070. Website: www.smartwax.com.

SilverHorse Racing: Tru-Billet interior and exterior products for '94–'11 Ford Mustangs as well as patented Honeycomb trunk panel, grille inserts and flush-mount louvers for the '05–'11 Mustang. Contact: Marcello Canitano, info@silverhorseracing.com. Website: www.SilverHorseRacing.com.

TruXedo: Soft roll-up tonneau covers for any make or model of truck. Contact: Rachel Fernandez, rachelf@truxedo.com, 877/878-9336, ext. 287. Website: www.truxedo.com.

UnderCover Truck Bed Covers: UnderCover SE smooth, ready-to-paint tonneau covers. Contact: Jason Hutchens (jhutchens@undercoverinfo.com) or Sally Goldberg (sally@undercoverinfo.com). Website: www.UnderCoverInfo.com.

Interior Products/Accessories

Bedslide:
Bedslide cargo management system offers easy access to the load in your truck, van or SUV. Contact David McInturf for a qualification sheet and to discuss your plans. Contact: David McInturf, 888/807-0099 (toll free), 541/842-2771 (direct). Website: www.bedslide.com.

California Pony Cars: Premium-quality products for '64–'73 classic Mustangs and '05–'11 Mustangs. Contact: Jamiel George, Jamiel@calponycars.com, 909/923-2357. Website: www.calponycars.com.

NRG Innovations: The Gen 3—the newest edition to the quick-release family—making it even easier on the driver to be able to take off the steering wheel. Available colors: red, blue, green, gold, orange, gun metal, black and bronze. Website: www.getnrg.com.

Pecca Leather: Offering customized leather seat covers for domestic and import cars and trucks. Contact: Jeff Cater, jeff@pecca.us, 562/623-0781. Website: www.peccaleather.com.

SilverHorse Racing: Tru-Billet interior and exterior products
for '94–'11 Ford Mustangs, as well as patented Honeycomb trunk panel,
grille inserts and flush-mount louvers for the '05–'11 Mustang.
Contact: Marcello Canitano, info@silverhorseracing.com. Website: www.SilverHorseRacing.com.

Suspension/Brakes

BDS Suspension: Complete suspension systems—from leveling kits to 8-inch lifts—available for most all U.S. manufactured vehicles. Contact: Mike Maloney, mmaloney@bds-suspension.com. Website: www.bds-suspension.com.

Superlift Suspension Systems: Lift and leveling kits for trucks, Jeeps and SUVs. Please allow for a four- to six-week delivery time when requesting products for newly introduced vehicles. Contact: Joey Arbogast, jarbogast@superlift.com, 318/397-3024. Website: www.superlift.com.

Wheels & Tires

PDK Wheels: Custom wheels from Greed Wheels, Von Max Luxury Alloys and Mamba Offroad Alloys ranging in sizes from 15 to 26 inches. Contact: Amber Kliest, amber@pdkwheels.com. Websites: www.greedwheels.com, www.mambawheels.com, www.vonmaxwheels.com.

Vossen Wheels: High-end one-piece wheels with sizes ranging from 19-inch to 22-inch and widths up to 12.5 inches. Contact: Jav, jav@vossenwheels.com, 305/463-7778.

Rate this article: 
2
Average: 2 (1 vote)