ETTN Select Committee Election Results Announced

Over the last several weeks, SEMA network leadership have been going through nominations to add new members to their select committees. All new ETTN select committee members will be taking their position on July 1 and attend the Installation Gala held on July 26, 2019 in Anaheim, CA. SEMA is excited to have an amazing group of industry trailblazers join the networks and are looking forward to an exciting term ahead. Take a look below at who is new and returning with each network.

The Emerging Trends and Technology Network (ETTN) welcomes three new industry professionals onto their select committee, Jonathan Mill from Wheel Well, Robert Morreale from The Tuning School, and Robert Prucka from Clemson University. Kelleigh Ash from Rolling Big Power, Nick DiBlasi from Race Winning Brands, and Gabe Hall from Magnaflow are returning as incumbents.

If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to SEMA Director of Networks Bryan Harrison at